Graduate Catalog 2021-2022

Western Regional Graduate Program (WRGP)

The Western Interstate Commission for Higher Education (WICHE) is a group of 16 member states and territories that work collaboratively to expand educational access and excellence for all citizens of the West. The Western Regional Graduate Program is comprised of fourteen western States: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming, also the Pacific Islands U.S. Territories of American Samoa, Northern Marianas, Guam, Marshall Islands, and the Federated States of Micronesia and Palau, who have identified specific graduate programs across the west to which residents may attend at resident tuition rates. If you have been a resident of one of the states listed above, and the program you wish to attend is a part of WGRP, you are eligible to participate. For more information, please go to the Graduate School Website